Our Staff

Our advisory committee represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of our program and to assist us with our fundraising efforts.

Our advisory committe members include:

Kate Speck - Public Policy Center, UNL
Chris Klingenberg - Senior Executive Director, Northeast YMCA
Sgt. Koepke - LPD
Tommy McPherson - Community Outreach Coordinator, Nebraska Mental Health Centers
Teri Vosicky - Coordinator, Lancaster County Prevention Coaltion
Donna Williams - Retired Lincoln Public Schools Principal
Jill Zlomke-McPherson - Executive Director, Nebraska Mental Health Centers